State Board of Pharmacy Executives

Keep on top of the latest state responses to combat the coronavirus outbreak. View our State Snapshot!

State Agency Name Phone Email Address
Alabama Board of Pharmacy Donna Yeatman, Executive Secretary (205) 981-2280 dyeatman@albop.com
Alaska Board of Pharmacy Laura Carrillo, Executive Administrator (907) 465-2550 BoardOfPharmacy@Alaska.Gov
Arizona Board of Pharmacy Kamlesh Ghandi, Executive Director (602) 771-2727 kghandi@azpharmacy.gov
Arkansas Board of Pharmacy John C. Kirtley, Executive Director (501) 682-0190 asbp@arkansas.gov
California Board of Pharmacy Anne Sodergren, Interim Executive Officer (916) 518-3100 anne.sodergren@dca.ca.gov
Colorado Board of Pharmacy Dmitry Kunin, Program Director (303) 894-7800 dora_pharmacyboard@state.co.us
Connecticut Commission of Pharmacy Heather Hoynes, Board Administrator (860) 713-6070 Heather.Hoynes@ct.gov
Delaware Division of Professional Regulation Sarah H. Soik, Executive Secretary (302) 744-4500 customerservice.dpr@state.de.us
District of Columbia Board of Pharmacy Shauna White, Executive Director (202) 724-8800 shauna.white@dc.gov
Florida Board of Pharmacy Jessica Sapp, Executive Director (850) 245-4474 MQA.Pharmacy@flhealth.gov
Georgia State Board of Pharmacy Eric Lacefield, Executive Director (404) 651-8000 elacefield@dch.ga.gov
Hawaii Licensing Department: Pharmacy and Pharmacist Lee Ann Teshima, Executive Officer (808) 586-2695 pharmacy@dcca.hawaii.gov
Idaho Board of Pharmacy Nicole Chopski, Executive Director (208) 334-2356 info@bop.Idaho.gov
Illinois Financial & Professional Regulation Robert Gerton, Pharmacy Board Liaison (800) 560-6420 fpr.prfgroup10@illinois.gov
Indiana Board of Pharmacy Laura Turner, Director (317) 234-2067 pla4@pla.IN.gov
Iowa Board of Pharmacy Andrew Funk, Executive Director (515) 281-5944 Andrew.funk@iowa.gov
Kansas Board of Pharmacy Alexandra Blasi, Executive Secretary (785) 296-4056 pharmacy@ks.gov
Kentucky Board of Pharmacy Larry Hadley, Executive Director (502) 564-7910 larry.hadley@ky.gov
Louisiana Board of Pharmacy Malcolm Broussard, Executive Director (225) 925-6496 info@pharmacy.la.gov
Maine Office of Licensing and Regulation Geraldine Betts, Board Administrator (207) 624-8686 geraldine.l.betts@maine.gov
Maryland Board of Pharmacy Deena Speights-Napata, Executive Director (410) 764-4755 mdh.mdbop@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Board of Pharmacy David Sencabaugh, Executive Director (617) 973-0800 pharmacy.admin@massmail.state.ma.us
Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs Vacant (517) 241-0199 BPLHelp@Michigan.gov
Minnesota Board of Pharmacy Cody C. Wiberg, Executive Director (651) 201-2825 cody.wiberg@state.mn.us
Mississippi Board of Pharmacy Susan B. McCoy, Executive Director (601) 899-8880 smccoy@mbp.ms.gov
Missouri Board of Pharmacy Kimberly Grinston, Executive Director (573) 751-0091 kimberly.grinston@pr.mo.gov
Montana Board of Pharmacy Marcie Bough, Executive Director (406) 841-2371 dlibsdpha@mt.gov
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services Jesse Cushman, Administrator (402) 471-2118 jesse.cushman@nebraska.gov
Nevada Board of Pharmacy Dave Wuest, Executive Secretary (775) 850-1440 pharmacy@pharmacy.nv.gov
New Hampshire Board of Pharmacy Vacant (603) 271-2350 pharmacy.licensing@oplc.nh.gov
New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs Anthony Rubinaccio, Executive Director (973) 504-6450 rubinaccioa@dca.lps.state.nj.us
New Mexico Regulation and Licensing Department Cheranne McCracken, Executive Director (505) 222-9830 cheranne.mccracken@state.nm.us
New York Board of Pharmacy Dina Jazrawi, Executive Secretary (518) 474-3817 x130 pharmbd@mail.nysed.gov
North Carolina Board of Pharmacy Jack "Jay" Campbell, Executive Director (919) 246-1050 jcampbell@ncbop.org
North Dakota Board of Pharmacy Mark Hardy, Executive Director (701) 328-9535 mhardy@ndboard.pharmacy
Ohio Board of Pharmacy Steven Schierholt, Executive Director (614) 466-4143 exec@pharmacy.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Board of Pharmacy Marty Lee Hendrick, Executive Director (405) 521-3815 mhendrick@pharmacy.ok.gov
Oregon Board of Pharmacy Joseph Schnabel, Executive Director (971) 673-0001 Pharmacy.Board@oregon.gov
Pennsylvania Board of Pharmacy Melanie Zimmerman, Executive Secretary (717) 783-7156 st-pharmacy@pa.gov
Rhode Island Board of Pharmacy Peter Ragosta, Chief Administrative Officer (401) 222-2840 peter.ragosta@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Board of Pharmacy Traci Collier, Administrator (803) 896-4700 traci.collier@llr.sc.gov
South Dakota Board of Pharmacy Kari Shanard-Koenders, Executive Director (605) 362-2737 kari.shanard-koenders@state.sd.us
Tennessee Board of Pharmacy Reginald Dillard, Executive Director (615) 741-2718 reginald.dilliard@tn.gov
Texas Board of Pharmacy Allison Vordenbaumen Benz, Executive Director (512) 305-8000 allison.benz@pharmacy.texas.gov
Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing Jennifer Falkenrath, Bureau Manager (801) 530-6628 jzaelit@utah.gov
Vermont Board of Pharmacy Carrie Phillips, Executive Officer (802) 828-2373 carrie.phillips@vermont.gov
Virginia Board of Pharmacy Caroline Juran, Executive Director (804) 367-4456 caroline.juran@dhp.virginia.gov
Washington Board of Pharmacy Lauren Lyles-Stolz, Executive Director (360) 236-4946 lauren.lyles@doh.wa.gov
West Virginia Board of Pharmacy Michael L. Goff, Executive Director (304) 558-0558 michael.l.goff@wv.gov
Wisconsin Pharmacy Examining Board Christine Poleski, Executive Director (608) 266-2112 dsps@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Board of Pharmacy Matt Martineau, Executive Director (307) 634-9636 bop@wyo.gov