State Board of Pharmacy Executives

Last Updated:  01/18/2024

State Agency Name Phone Email Address
Alabama Board of Pharmacy Donna Yeatman, Executive Secretary (205) 981-2280
Alaska Board of Pharmacy Michael Bowles, Executive Administrator (907) 465-1073
Arizona Board of Pharmacy Kamlesh Ghandi, Executive Director (602) 771-2740
Arkansas Board of Pharmacy John C. Kirtley, Executive Director (501) 682-0190
California Board of Pharmacy Anne Sodergren, Executive Officer (916) 518-3100
Colorado Board of Pharmacy Dmitry Kunin, Senior Program Director (303) 894-7800
Connecticut Commission of Pharmacy Gina Samples, Board Administrator (860) 713-6070 DCP.PharmacyCommission@CT.Gov
Delaware Division of Professional Regulation Sarah H. Soik, Executive Secretary (302) 744-4500
District of Columbia Board of Pharmacy Justin Ortique, Executive Director (202) 442-9219
Florida Board of Pharmacy Allison Dudley, Executive Director (850) 245-4474
Georgia State Board of Pharmacy Eric Lacefield, Executive Director (404) 651-8000
Hawaii Licensing Department: Board of Pharmacy James Skizewski, Executive Officer (808) 586-2697
Idaho Board of Pharmacy Nicole Chopski, Executive Officer (208) 334-2356
Illinois Financial & Professional Regulation Robert Gerton, Pharmacy Board Liaison (800) 560-6420
Indiana Board of Pharmacy Alyssa Servies, Director (317) 232-2960
Iowa Board of Pharmacy Jill Stuecker, Interim Executive Director (515) 281-5944
Kansas Board of Pharmacy Alexandra Blasi, Executive Secretary (785) 296-4056
Kentucky Board of Pharmacy Christopher P. Harlow, Executive Director (502) 564-7910
Louisiana Board of Pharmacy M. Joseph Fontenot, Jr., Executive Director (225) 925-6481
Maine Office of Licensing and Regulation Geraldine Betts, Board Administrator (207) 624-8625
Maryland Board of Pharmacy Deena Speights-Napata, Executive Director (410) 764-4755
Massachusetts Board of Pharmacy David Sencabaugh, Executive Director (617) 973-0800
Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs Amy Gumbrecht, Director, Bureau of Professional Licensing (517) 241-0199
Minnesota Board of Pharmacy Jill Phillips, Executive Director (651) 201-2825
Mississippi Board of Pharmacy Susan B. McCoy, Executive Director (601) 899-8880
Missouri Board of Pharmacy Kimberly Grinston, Executive Director (573) 751-0093
Montana Board of Pharmacy Marcie Bough, Executive Officer (406) 841-2371
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services Vonda Apking, Health Licensing Coordinator (402) 471-2118
Nevada Board of Pharmacy Dave Wuest, Executive Secretary (775) 850-1440
New Hampshire Board of Pharmacy James 'Jay' Queenan, Executive Director (603) 271-2152
New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs Anthony Rubinaccio, Executive Director (973) 504-6450
New Mexico Regulation and Licensing Department Cheranne McCracken, Executive Director (505) 222-9830
New York Board of Pharmacy Dina Jazrawi, Executive Secretary (518) 474-3817 x130
North Carolina Board of Pharmacy Jack "Jay" Campbell, Executive Director (919) 246-1050
North Dakota Board of Pharmacy Mark Hardy, Executive Director (701) 328-9535
Ohio Board of Pharmacy Steven Schierholt, Executive Director (614) 466-4143
Oklahoma Board of Pharmacy Marty Lee Hendrick, Executive Director (405) 521-3815
Oregon Board of Pharmacy Jamal T. Fox, Executive Director (971) 673-0001
Pennsylvania Board of Pharmacy Melanie Zimmerman, Board Administrator (717) 783-7156
Rhode Island Board of Pharmacy Peter Ragosta, Chief Administrative Officer (401) 222-2840
South Carolina Board of Pharmacy Traci Collier, Administrator (803) 896-4700
South Dakota Board of Pharmacy Kari Shanard-Koenders, Executive Director (605) 362-2737
Tennessee Board of Pharmacy Lucy Shell, Executive Director (615) 253-1299
Texas Board of Pharmacy Daniel Carroll, Executive Director (512) 305-8000
Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing Lisa Martin, Bureau Manager (801) 530-6628
Vermont Board of Pharmacy Carrie Phillips, Executive Officer (802) 828-5032
Virginia Board of Pharmacy Caroline Juran, Executive Director (804) 367-4456
Washington Board of Pharmacy Marlee O’Neill, Executive Director (360) 236-4946
West Virginia Board of Pharmacy Michael L. Goff, Executive Director (304) 558-0558
Wisconsin Pharmacy Examining Board Brad Wojciechowski, Executive Director (608) 266-2112
Wyoming Board of Pharmacy Matt Martineau, Executive Director (307) 634-9636