

## **2023 LIEUTENANT GOVERNORS**

State	Lt. Governor	Party	Selection Method	Next Election
Alabama	Will Ainsworth	R	Elected	2026
Alaska	Nancy Dahlstrom	R	Elected with Governor	2026
Arizona	-	-		
Arkansas	Leslie Rutledge	R	Elected	2026
California	Eleni Kounalakis	D	Elected	2026
Colorado	Dianne Primavera	D	Elected with Governor	2026
Connecticut	Susan Bysiewicz	D	Elected with Governor	2026
Delaware	Bethany Hall-Long	D	Elected	2024
Florida	Jeanette Nuñez	R	Elected with Governor	2026
Georgia	Burt Jones	R	Elected	2026
Hawaii	Sylvia Luke	D	Elected with Governor	2026
Idaho	Scott Bedke	R	Elected	2026
Illinois	Juliana Stratton	D	Elected with Governor	2026
Indiana	Suzanne Crouch	R	Elected with Governor	2024
Iowa	Adam Gregg	R	Elected with Governor	2026
Kansas	David Toland	D	Elected with Governor	2026
Kentucky	Jacqueline Coleman	D	Elected with Governor	2027
Louisiana	Billy Nungesser	R	Elected	2027
Maine	-	-		
Maryland	Aruna Miller	D	Elected with Governor	2026
Massachusetts	Kim Driscoll	D	Elected with Governor	2026
Michigan	Garlin Gilchrist	D	Elected with Governor	2026
Minnesota	Peggy Flanagan	D	Elected with Governor	2026
Mississippi	Delbert Hosemann	R	Elected	2027
Missouri	Mike Kehoe	R	Elected	2024
Montana	Kristin Juras	R	Elected with Governor	2024
Nebraska	Joe Kelly	R	Elected with Governor	2026
Nevada	Stavros Anthony	R	Elected	2026
New Hampshire	-	-		
New Jersey	Tahesha Way	D	Appointed by Governor	2025
New Mexico	Howie Morales	D	Elected with Governor	2026
New York	Antonio Delgado	D	Elected with Governor	2026
North Carolina	Mark Robinson	R	Elected	2024
North Dakota	Tammy Miller	R	Appointed by Governor	2024
Ohio	Jon Husted	R	Elected with Governor	2026
Oklahoma	Matt Pinnell	R	Elected	2026
Oregon	-	-		
Pennsylvania	Austin Davis	D	Elected with Governor	2026
Puerto Rico	-	-		
Rhode Island	Sabina Matos	D	Elected with Governor	2026
South Carolina	Pamela Evette	R	Elected with Governor	2026
South Dakota	Larry Rhoden	R -	Elected with Governor	2026
Tennessee	Randy McNally	R	Elected by Senate	2026
Texas	Dan Patrick	R	Elected	2026
Utah	Deidre Henderson	R	Elected with Governor	2024
Vermont	David Zukerman	D	Elected	2024
Virginia	Winsome Sears	R	Elected	2025
Washington	Denny Heck	D	Elected	2024
West Virginia	0 0 1:	-	EL . 1 31 0	0000
Wisconsin	Sara Rodriguez	D	Elected with Governor	2026
Wyoming	-	-		