STATESIDE

State Tax and Revenue Directors

State	Contact	Title	Phone	
Alabama	Vernon Barnett	Commissioner, Department of Revenue	334-242-1175	vernon.barnett@revenue.alabama. gov
Alaska	Adam Crum	Commissioner, Department of Revenue	907-465-2300	-
Arizona	Rob Woods	Director, Department of Revenue	602-255-3381	
Arkansas	Larry Walther	Director, Department of Finance and Administration	501-324-9057	
California	Selvi Stanislaus	Executive Officer, Franchise Tax Board	916-845-4543	taxnews@ftb.ca.gov
Colorado	Mark Ferrandino	Executive Director, Department of Revenue	303-866-4622	dor.edo@state.co.us
Connecticut	Mark Boughton	Commissioner Designate, Department of Revenue Services	860-297-5962	
Delaware	Kathy L. Revel	Director, Division of Revenue	302-577-8686	Kathy.Revel@delaware.gov
District of Columbia	Glen Lee	Chief Financial Officer, Office of the Chief Financial Officer	202-727-2476	ocfo@dc.gov
Florida	Jim Zingale	Executive Director, Department of Revenue	850-617-8600	emaildor@dor.state.fl.us
Georgia	Frank O'Connell	Interim Commissioner, Department of Revenue	404-417-2100	
Hawaii	Gary S. Suganuma	Director, Department of Taxation	808-587-1540	Tax.Directors.Office@hawaii.gov
Idaho	Jeff McCray	Chairman, State Tax Commission	208-334-7660	taxrep@tax.idaho.gov
Illinois	David Harris	Director, Department of Revenue	217-785-7570	
Indiana	Bob Grennes	Commissioner, Department of Revenue	317-232-8039	bgrennes@dor.in.gov
Iowa	Kraig Paulsen	Director, Department of Revenue	515-281-3204	
Kansas	Mark Burghart	Secretary, Department of Revenue	785-296-3909	kdor_tac@ks.gov
Kentucky	Tom Miller	Commissioner, Department of Revenue	502-564-4581	
Louisiana	Kevin Richard	Secretary, Department of Revenue	225-219-2717	kevin.richard@la.gov
Maine	Jerome D. Gerard	Executive Director, Revenue Services	207-624-7800	jerome.d.gerard@maine.gov
Maryland	Peter Franchot	Comptroller of Maryland	410-260-7980	mdcomptroller@comp.state.md.us
Massachusetts	Geoffrey Snyder	Commissioner, Department of Revenue	617-887-6367	
Michigan	Rachael Eubanks	State Treasurer, Department of Treasury	517-335-7505	
Minnesota	Robert Doty	Commissioner, Department of Revenue	651-556-3000	Robert.Doty@state.mn.us
Mississippi	Chris Graham	Commissioner, Department of Revenue	601-923-7400	
Missouri	Wayne Wallingford	Director, Department of Revenue	573-751-3505	
Montana	Brendan Beatty	Director, Department of Revenue	406-444-6900	
Nebraska	Tony Fulton	Tax Commissioner, Department of Revenue	402-471-5605	tony.fulton@nebraska.gov
Nevada	Shellie Hughes	Executive Director, Department of Taxation	775-684-2000	
New Hampshire	Lindsey M. Stepp	Commissioner, Department of Revenue Administration	603-230-5000	
New Jersey	John J. Ficara	Director, Division of Taxation	609-292-6400	taxation.director@treas.state.nj.us
New Mexico	Stephanie Clarke	Secretary, Department of Revenue and Taxation	505-827-0341	
New York	Amanda Hiller	Acting Tax Commissioner, Department of Taxation and Finance	518-530-5000	
North Carolina	Ronald Penny	Secretary, Department of Revenue	919-814-1006	ronald.penny@ncdor.gov
North Dakota	Brian Kroshus	Tax Commissioner, Office of State Tax Commissioner	701-328-7088	taxinfo@nd.gov
Ohio	Jeff McClain	Tax Commissioner, Department of Taxation	800-282-1780	
Oklahoma	Shelly Paulk	Chairman, Tax Commission	405-521-3114	shelly.paulk@tax.ok.gov
Oregon	Betsy Imholt	Director, Department of Revenue	503-945-8214	directors.office@oregon.gov
Pennsylvania	C. Daniel Hassell	Secretary, Department of Revenue	717-787-8117	
Rhode Island	Vacant	Director, Department of Revenue	401-574-8999	

STATESIDE

State Tax and Revenue Directors

South Carolina	Hartley Powell	Director, Department of Revenue	803-898-5040	director@dor.sc.gov
South Dakota	Michael Houdyshell	Secretary, Department of Revenue	605-773-3311	
Tennessee	David Gerregano	Commissioner, Department of Revenue	615-253-0600	
Texas	Glenn Hegar	Comptroller of Public Accounts	512-463-4444	glenn.hegar@cpa.texas.gov
Utah	John Valentine	Commission Chair, Utah Tax Commission	801-297-2200	taxmaster@utah.gov
Vermont	Craig Bolio	Commissioner, Department of Taxes	802-828-3763	tax.commissioner@vermont.gov
Virginia	Craig Burns	Tax Commissioner, Department of Taxation	804-367-8031	
Washington	John Ryser	Acting Director, Department of Revenue	304-256-6764	
West Virginia	Matthew Irby	Tax Commissioner	304-558-1017	
Wisconsin	Peter Barca	Secretary, Department of Revenue	608-266-6466	dorsecretary@revenue.wi.gov
Wyoming	Brenda Henson	Director, Department of Revenue	307-777-5287	directorofrevenue@wyo.gov