

State Board of Pharmacy Executives

State Agency	Name	Phone	Email Address
Alabama Board of Pharmacy	Donna Yeatman, Executive Secretary	(205) 981-2280	dveatman@albop.com
Alaska Board of Pharmacy	Laura Carrillo, Executive Administrator	(907) 465-2550	BoardOfPharmacy@Alaska.Gov
Arizona Board of Pharmacy	Kamlesh Ghandi, Executive Director	(602) 771-2727	kghandi@azpharmacy.gov
Arkansas Board of Pharmacy	John C. Kirtley, Executive Director	(501) 682-0190	john.kirtley@arkansas.gov
California Board of Pharmacy	Anne Sodergren, Interim Executive Officer	(916) 518-3100	anne.sodergren@dca.ca.gov
Colorado Board of Pharmacy	Dmitry Kunin, Program Director	(303) 894-7800	dora.pharmacyboard@state.co.us
Connecticut Commission of Pharmacy	Heather Hoynes, Board Administrator	(860) 713-6070	Heather.Hoynes@ct.gov
Delaware Division of Professional Regulation	Geoffrey Christ, Executive Secretary	(302) 744-4500	geoffrey.christ@state.de.us
District of Columbia Board of Pharmacy	Shauna White, Executive Director	(202) 724-8800	shauna.white@dc.gov
Florida Board of Pharmacy	Jennifer Wenhold, Executive Director	(850) 245-4474	MQA Pharmacy@doh.state.fl.us
Georgia State Board of Pharmacy	Tania Battle, Executive Director	(404) 651-8000	tbattle@dch.qa.qov
Hawaii Licensing Department: Pharmacy and Pharmacist	Lee Ann Teshima, Executive Officer	(808) 586-2695	pharmacy@dcca.hawaii.gov
Idaho Board of Pharmacy	Nicole Chopski, Executive Director	(208) 334-2356	nicole.chopski@bop.ldaho.gov
Illinois Financial & Professional Regulation	Robert Gerton, Pharmacy Board Liaison	(800) 560-6420	fpr.prfgroup10@illinois.gov
Indiana Board of Pharmacy	Darren Covington, Director	(317) 234-2067	pla4@pla.IN.gov
Iowa Board of Pharmacy	Andrew Funk, Executive Director	. ,	
Kansas Board of Pharmacy	Alexandra Blasi, Executive Secretary	(515) 281-5944 (785) 296-4056	Andrew.funk@iowa.gov alexandra.blasi@pharmacy.ks.gov
·	•	,	. , ,
Kentucky Board of Pharmacy	Larry Hadley, Executive Director	(502) 564-7910	larry.hadley@ky.gov
Louisiana Board of Pharmacy	Malcolm Broussard, Executive Director	(225) 925-6496	info@pharmacy.la.gov
Maine Office of Licensing and Regulation	Geraldine Betts, Board Administrator	(207) 624-8686	geraldine.l.betts@maine.gov
Maryland Board of Pharmacy	Deena Speights-Napata, Executive Director	(410) 764-4755	Dhmh.mdbop@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Board of Pharmacy	David Sencabaugh, Executive Director	(617) 973-0800	pharmacy.admin@massmail.state.ma.us
Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs	Vacant	(517) 373-8068	BPLHelp@Michigan.gov
Minnesota Board of Pharmacy	Cody C. Wiberg, Executive Director	(651) 201-2825	cody.wiberg@state.mn.us
Mississippi Board of Pharmacy	Susan B. McCoy, Executive Director	(601) 899-8880	smccoy@mbp.ms.gov
Missouri Board of Pharmacy	Kimberly Grinston, Executive Director	(573) 751-0091	kimberly.grinston@pr.mo.gov
Montana Board of Pharmacy	Marcie Bough, Executive Director	(406) 841-2371	dlibsdpha@mt.gov
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services	Jesse Cushman, Administrator	(402) 471-2118	jesse.cushman@nebraska.gov
Nevada Board of Pharmacy	Dave Wuest, Executive Secretary	(775) 850-1440	pharmacy@pharmacy.nv.gov
New Hampshire Board of Pharmacy	Michael Bullek, Board Administrator	(603) 271-2350	michael.bullek@nh.gov
New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs	Anthony Rubinaccio, Executive Director	(973) 504-6450	rubinaccioa@dca.lps.state.nj.us
New Mexico Regulation and Licensing Department	Cheranne McCracken, Executive Director	(505) 222-9830	cheranne.mccracken@state.nm.us
New York Board of Pharmacy	Paul W. Thompson, Interim Executive Secretary	(518) 474-3817 x130	pharmbd@mail.nysed.gov
North Carolina Board of Pharmacy	Jack "Jay" Campbell, Executive Director	(919) 246-1050	jcampbell@ncbop.org
North Dakota Board of Pharmacy	Mark Hardy, Executive Director	(701) 328-9535	mhardy@ndboard.pharmacy
Ohio Board of Pharmacy	Steven Schierholt, Executive Director	(614) 466-4143	exec@pharmacy.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Board of Pharmacy	Marty Lee Hendrick, Executive Director	(405) 521-3815	pharmacy@pharmacy.ok.gov
Oregon Board of Pharmacy	Joseph Schnabel, Executive Director	(971) 673-0001	Pharmacy.Board@state.or.us
Pennsylvania Board of Pharmacy	Melanie Zimmerman, Executive Secretary	(717) 783-7156	st-pharmacy@pa.gov
Rhode Island Board of Pharmacy	Peter Ragosta, Chief Administrative Officer	(401) 222-2840	peter.ragosta@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Board of Pharmacy	Traci Collier, Administrator	(803) 896-4700	traci.collier@llr.sc.gov
South Dakota Board of Pharmacy	Kari Shanard-Koenders, Executive Director	(605) 362-2737	kari.shanard-koenders@state.sd.us
Tennessee Board of Pharmacy	Reginald Dillard, Executive Director	(615) 741-2718	reginald.dillard@tn.gov
Texas Board of Pharmacy	Allison Vordenbaumen Benz, Executive Director	(512) 305-8000	allison.benz@pharmacy.texas.gov
Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing	Jennifer Zaelit, Bureau Manager	(801) 530-6628	jzaelit@utah.gov
Vermont Board of Pharmacy	Carrie Phillips, Executive Officer	(802) 828-2373	carrie.phillips@sec.state.vt.us
Virginia Board of Pharmacy	Caroline Juran, Executive Director	(804) 367-4456	caroline.juran@dhp.virginia.gov
Washington Board of Pharmacy	Lauren Lyles-Stolz, Executive Director	(360) 236-4946	wspqac@doh.wa.gov
West Virginia Board of Pharmacy	Michael L. Goff, Executive Director	(304) 558-0558	michael.l.goff@wv.gov
Wisconsin Pharmacy Examining Board	Deborah Sybell, Executive Director	(608) 266-2112	dsps@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Board of Pharmacy	Matt Martineau, Executive Director	(307) 634-9636	bop@wyo.gov